Stylage Special Lips Lidocaine 1 x 1 ml

65.00

  • Format: 1 x 1 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Lips augmentation and contours correction
  • Lips rehydration
  • Correction of perioral wrinkles
Description

Stylage Special Lips 1 x 1 Lips Correction

Stylage Special Lips has been specifically designed to enhance the lips, creating subtle fullness and correcting lip contours. Use Stylage Special Lips for correction of a disproportionate upper or lower lip size, reducing perioral lines or smoker’s lines above the upper lip and restoring lip hydration.

Stylage (available with or without lidocaine) is a range of innovative monophasic cross-linked injectable dermal fillers that contain hyaluronic acid and antioxidants: mannitol or sorbitol. They are made with Laboratoires VIVACY’s advanced patented IPN-Like Technology.

The lip area is very difficult to treat correctly due to its mobility, vascularization and sensitivity to thermal and mechanical shocks. Stylage Special Lips is specially designed for this delicate and sensitive region. It can improve the lip contour, restore proper lip volume and shape the lips.

Composition:

  • Cross-linked Hyaluronic Acid (18,5 mg/ml)
  • Lidocaine
  • Mannitol

Benefits:

  • Enhances lip volume and contours
  • Removes wrinkles around the mouth
  • Rehydrates lips

Areas:

  • Lips
  • Perioral lines
  • Smoker’s lines

Injection depth: Into or around labial mucosa

Format:

1 syringe of 1 ml + 2 needles 30G½”


About the manufacturer:

Laboratoires VIVACY is a French manufacturer specialising in the development, production and distribution of injectable hyaluronic acid-based medical devices for Aesthetic and Anti-ageing Medicine. Since its opening, Laboratoires VIVACY has become a major player on the Medical Aesthetics market in Europe, exporting its technological know-how to more than 80 countries around the world.

Thanks to their unique technological expertise, Laboratoires VIVACY has achieved rapid success in the field of Aesthetic Medicine. Today, VIVACY is ranked among the World’s Top manufacturers of hyaluronic acid-based medical devices.

Stylage Special Lips Lidocaine 1 x 1 мл

65.00

  • Форма выпуска: 1 x 1 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Увеличения губ и коррекции контуров
  • Увлажнения губ
  • Коррекции периоральных морщин
Категории: , ,
Описание

Stylage Special Lips 1 x 1 мл Коррекция Губ

Stylage Special Lips был специально разработан для коррекции губ, создания натурального объема и коррекции контуров губ. Используйте Stylage Special Lips для коррекции непропорционального размера верхней или нижней губ, уменьшения периоральных морщин или кисетных морщин над верхней губой, а также для увлажнения губ.

Stylage (доступен с лидокаином или без) — это гамма инновационных монофазных сшитых инъекционных дермальных наполнителей, которые содержат гиалуроновую кислоту и антиоксиданты: маннитол или сорбит. Они сделаны с использованием передовой запатентованной технологии Laboratoires VIVACY — IPN-Like.

Область губ — довольно проблематичная зона для эстетической коррекции из-за ее подвижности, васкуляризации и чувствительности к тепловым и механическим повреждениям. Stylage Special Lips был специально разработан для этой деликатной и чувствительной области. Препарат поможет улучшить контур губ, восстановить объем губ и придать им форму.

Состав:

  • Сшитая Гиалуроновая Кислота (18,5 мг/мл)
  • Лидокаин 
  • Маннитол

Преимущества:

  • Увеличивает объем губ и контуры
  • Борется с морщинами вокруг рта
  • Увлажняет губы

Зоны инъекций:

  • Губы
  • Периоральные линии
  • Кисетные морщины

Глубина введения: в или вокруг губной слизистой оболочки

Форма выпсука:

1 шприц по 1 мл + 2 иглы 30G½”


О производителе:

Laboratoires VIVACY — французский производитель, специализирующийся на разработке, производстве и распространении инъекционных медицинских изделий на основе гиалуроновой кислоты для эстетической и антивозрастной медицины. С момента своего открытия Laboratoires VIVACY стала крупным игроком на рынке эстетики в Европе, экспортируя свои технологические ноу-хау в более чем 80 стран мира.

Благодаря своему уникальному технологическому опыту, Laboratoires VIVACY достигли быстрых успехов в области эстетической медицины. Сегодня VIVACY входит в число ведущих мировых производителей медицинских изделий на основе гиалуроновой кислоты.