Retises Nanopeel 1% gel 15 ml

70.00

  • Format: 1 x 15 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Photoageing
  • Hyperpigmentation
  • scars
  • distention stretch marks

For directly related products click here

Description

Retises Nanopeel 1% gel, 15 ml – Photoageing

Retises Nanopeel 1% gel is a peeling based on retinol, which is known to be a powerful anti-ageing ingredient.

This gel carries all the properties of retinol. Retinol is a retinoid precursor of retinoic acid. It accelerates mitosis, increases enzymatic activity and normalises keratinization. It nourishes the skin, prevents the appearance of new wrinkles, reduces the depth of existing wrinkles, and increases the skin’s elasticity. Furthermore, retinol attenuates the blemishes caused by excessive exposure to UV radiation, regulating mobility and proliferation of melanocytes. This peeling can be used in combination with other anti-ageing, repairing or depigmenting treatments (chemical peels, laser, IPL…).

Composition:

  • Liposomed retinol

Indications:

  • Photoageing
  • Hyperpigmentation
  • Scars
  • Distention stretch marks

Method of use:

Apply on the affected area or focally on the lesion. Allow to act for approximately 8 hours. After this time, wash the treated area.

Formato:

1 unit of 15 ml


About the manufacturer:

Mediderma was founded 25 years ago by a group of Dermatologist led by Dr. Gabriel Serrano, who also founded Sesderma Laboratories, one of the most renowned international skin care laboratories dedicated to develop high quality, effective and safe skin care products and present in more than 60 countries.

Mediderma was the first company in the world to introduce a complete line of chemical peels (GlicoPeel, MelasPeel) into the medical and professional market almost three decades ago. Today Mediderma products are recognized as very effective and indicated for almost any skin type, genders, age or problem. The efficacy of Mediderma products and peel treatment protocols are supported by extensive clinical trials, and the company’s collaboration with industry leading practitioners from around the globe.

Retises Nanopeel 1% gel 15мл

70.00

  • Форма выпуска: 1 x 15 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Фотостарения
  • Гиперпигментации
  • Шрамов
  • Растяжек
Категории: , ,
Описание

Retises Nanopeel 1% gel, 15 мл — Фотостарение

Retises Nanopeel 1% gel — это пилинг на основе ретинола, который, как известно, является мощным антивозрастным ингредиентом.

Этот гель обладает всеми свойствами ретинола. Ретинол является ретиноидным предшественником ретиноевой кислоты. Ускоряет митоз, увеличивает ферментативную активность и нормализует кератинизацию. Он питает кожу, предотвращает появление новых морщин, уменьшает глубину существующих морщин и повышает эластичность кожи. Кроме того, ретинол уменьшает пигментацию, вызванную чрезмерным воздействием УФ-излучения, регулируя подвижность и разрастание меланоцитов. Этот пилинг можно использовать в сочетании с другими омолаживающими, восстанавливающими или депигментирующими процедурами (химический пилинг, лазер, IPL…).

Состав:

  • Ретинол

Показания:

  • Фотостарение
  • Гиперпигментация
  • Шрамы
  • Растяжки

Способ применения:

Наносить на пораженную зону или очагово на поражение. Оставить воздействовать примерно на 8 часов. По истечении этого времени умыть обработанный участок.

Форма выпуска:

1 упаковка с 15 мл


О производителе:

Компания Mediderma была основана 25 лет назад группой дерматологов во главе с доктором Габриэлем Серрано, который также основал Sesderma Laboratories, одну из самых известных международных лабораторий по уходу за кожей, занимающуюся разработкой высококачественных, эффективных и безопасных препаратов по уходу за кожей и присутствующую более чем в 60 странах.

Mediderma была первой компанией в мире, которая почти три десятилетия назад представила полную линейку химических пилингов (GlicoPeel, MelasPeel) на медицинском и профессиональном рынке. Сегодня продукты Mediderma признаны очень эффективными и показаны практически для любого типа кожи, пола, возраста или проблемы. Эффективность продуктов Mediderma и протоколов лечения пилингом подтверждена обширными клиническими испытаниями и сотрудничеством компании с ведущими практикующими врачами со всего мира.