Restylane SkinBoosters Vital Light, 1 x 1 ml

55.00

  • Format: 1 x 1 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Rejuvenation of damaged and delicate skin
  • Moderate photoageing
Description

Restylane SkinBoosters Vital Light 1 x 1 ml

Restylane SkinBoosters Vital Light with lidocaine was designed for the rejuvenation of the delicate skin in the areas such as face, neck, décolletage and hands. This product replenishes optimal levels of hyaluronic acid in the skin. It is also suitable for the treatment of moderate photoageing.

Restylane SkinBoosters range is a part of Restylane portfolio that is indicated for skin rejuvenation and refreshment. It gradually increases skin elasticity, reduces roughness and smoothes fine lines and acne scars.

Restylane SkinBoosters Vital Light naturally integrates into the dermis, which in turn improves its elasticity, thank to the water associated with the stabilised hyaluronic acid in the gel. Such a unique characteristic allows for a longer effect compared to other skin boosters on the market.

For a more mature skin we recommend using Restylane SkinBoosters Vital. 

Composition:

  • Non cross-linked stabilised hyaluronic acid (12 mg/ml)
  • Lidocaine (0,3%)

Indications:

  • Skin rejuvenation of damaged delicate skin
  • Dull skin tone
  • Loss of skin elasticity
  • Hands rejuvenation
  • Fine lines
  • Acne scars

Areas:

  • Face
  • Neck
  • Décolletage
  • Hands

Method of use:

Restylane SkinBoosters Vital Light is a mesotherapy product. The recommended course consists of 3 treatments spaced apart by 4 weeks. Maintenance treatment is advisable every 6-12 months. The results usually last up to 9 months.

Depth of injection: Mid dermis

Format:

1 syringe with 1 ml + 1 needle 29G 1/2

Manufacturer:

Galderma

Restylane SkinBoosters Vital Light, 1 x 1 мл

55.00

  • Форма выпуска: 1 x 1 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Омоложение поврежденной и нежной кожи
  • Умеренное фотостарение
Описание

Restylane SkinBoosters Vital Light с лидокаином был разработан для омоложения нежной кожи в таких областях, как лицо, шея, зона декольте и руки. Этот препарат восполняет оптимальный уровень гиалуроновой кислоты в коже. Также подходит для лечения умеренного фотостарения.

Гамма Restylane SkinBoosters является частью линейки Restylane, которая предназначена для омоложения и освежения кожи. Постепенно повышает эластичность, разглаживает неровности, мелкие морщинки и шрамы пост-акне.

Restylane SkinBoosters Vital Light естественным образом интегрируется в дерму, что, в свою очередь, улучшает ее эластичность благодаря воде, связанной со стабилизированной гиалуроновой кислотой в геле. Такая уникальная характеристика обеспечивает более длительный эффект по сравнению с другими бустерами на рынке.

Для более зрелой кожи мы рекомендуем использовать Restylane SkinBoosters Vital.

Состав:

  • Не сшитая стабилизированная гиалуроновая кислота (12 мг/мл)
  • Лидокаин (0,3%)

Показания:

  • Омоложение поврежденной нежной кожи
  • Тусклый цвет
  • Потеря эластичности кожи
  • Омоложение рук
  • Мелкие морщины
  • Шрамы пост-акне

Зоны инъекций:

  • Лицо
  • Шея
  • Декольте
  • Тыльная сторона рук

Способ применения:

Restylane SkinBoosters Vital Light — препарат для мезотерапии. Рекомендуемый курс состоит из 3 процедур с интервалом в 4 недели. Поддерживающие процедуры рекомендуются каждые 6-12 месяцев. Результат обычно сохраняется до 9 месяцев.

Глубина инъекции: Средняя дерма

Форма выпуска:

1 шприц с 1 мл + 1 игла 29G 1/2

Производитель:

Galderma