Radiesse

125.00225.00

  • Format: 1 x 1,5 ml or 1 x 3 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Correction of deep wrinkles
  • Correction of facial shape
  • Overall facial rejuvenation
  • Nose correction
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,
Description

Radiesse 1 x 1,5 ml or 1 x 3 ml Volumizer

Radiesse is an injectable dermal filler that contours and defines facial shape. The product also stimulates the body’s own collagen and elastin production so that the skin stays firm and contoured for a longer period of time. Radiesse activates the self-renewing potential deep within the skin to make the skin firm, elastic and strong. It can be tailored to the patient’s individual requirements and skin condition to give the optimal results.

Radiesse restores skin on two levels: It achieves both immediate enhancement and sustained aesthetic improvement of facial shape and contour. The product also demonstrates favourable rheological properties to create contours, shape and definition. Radiesse is ideal for supporting post-injection contours in the treatment of the lower third of the face.

Composition:

  • Synthetic Calcium Hydroxylapatite (CaHA)
  • Glycerin
  • Sodium Carboxymethylcellulose

The bioactive Radiesse microspheres are the starting point for a more youthful skin and facial features. Made from high-quality calcium hydroxylapatite (CaHA), a natural substance, the microspheres boost the activity of our skin-renewing cells (fibroblasts). Once reactivated, these cells produce new collagen and elastin to strengthen and rebuild the skin from within. CaHA particle size range of 25-45 microns and should be injected with a 25 to 27 gauge needle.

Benefits:

  • Immediate correction of moderate to severe wrinkles
  • Immediate lifting and contouring effects
  • Stimulates the production of the skin’s natural collagen
  • Long-term improvement of skin quality
  • Feels soft and looks natural
  • Provides results that last a year or more in many patients

Areas:

  • Nasolabial folds
  • Marionette lines
  • Chin wrinkles
  • Cheeks and cheekbones
  • Perioral/oral commissures (corners of mouth)
  • Jaw (pre-jowl folds)
  • Nose

Indications:

  • Deep wrinkle correction
  • Loss of facial shape
  • Contour correction
  • Overall facial rejuvenation
  • Nose correction

Method of use:

  1. Prepare patient for percutaneous injection using standard methods. The treatment injection site should be marked and prepared with a suitable antiseptic. Local or topical anesthesia at the injection site should be used at the discretion of the physician.
  2. Prepare the syringes of Radiesse injectable implant and the injection needle(s) before the percutaneous injection. A new injection needle may be used for each syringe, or the same injection needle may be connected to each new syringe.
  3. Remove foil pouch from the carton. Open the foil pouch by tearing at the notches (marked 1 and 2), and remove the syringe from the foil pouch. There is a small amount of moisture normally present inside the foil pouch for sterilization purposes; this is not an indication of a defective product.
  4. Locate the initial site for the implant. Scar tissue and cartilage may be difficult or impossible to treat. Avoid if possible, passing through these tissue types when advancing the injection needle.
  5. The amount injected will vary depending on the site and extent of the restoration or augmentation desired. Radiesse injectable implant should be injected subdermally.
  6. Use a 1:1 correction factor. No overcorrection is needed.
  7. Insert needle with bevel down at approximately a 30° angle to the skin. Needle should slide under the dermis to the point you wish to begin the injection. This should be easily palpable with the non-dominant hand.
  8. Advance the needle into the subdermis to the starting location. Carefully push the plunger of the Radiesse injectable implant syringe to start the injection and slowly inject the implant material in linear threads while withdrawing the needle. Continue placing additional lines of material until the desired level of correction is achieved.

Format:

1 syringe of 1,5 ml

or

1 syringe of 3 ml

Manufacturer:

Merz Aesthetics


FAQ’s about Radiesse

✅ What is Radiesse?

Radiesse is an injectable dermal filler that contours and defines facial shape. The product also stimulates the body’s own collagen and elastin production so that the skin stays firm and contoured for a longer period of time.

✅ What are the active ingredients in Radiesse?

Radiesse is made of from high-quality synthetic calcium hydroxylapatite, glycerine and sodium carboxymethylcellulose, which makes it different from dermal implants made of hyaluronic acid.

✅ What are the benefits of Radiesse?

Radiesse provides immediate correction of moderate and severe wrinkles, as well as pronounced lifting effect. It stimulates the production of natural collagen and results remain visible for a year or more.

✅ Which areas can I inject Radiesse in to?

Radiesse can be injected into the nasolabial folds, marionette lines, chin, cheeks, cheekbones, corners of mouth, jaw and nose.

 

Additional information
Volume

1,5 ml, 3 ml

Radiesse

125.00225.00

  • Форма выпуска: 1 x 1,5 мл или 1 x 3,0 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Коррекции глубоких морщин
  • Коррекции формы лица
  • Общего омоложения лица
  • Коррекции носа
Очистить
Артикул: Н/Д Категории: , ,
Описание

Radiesse 1.5 мл или 3.0 мл Волюмайзер

Radiesse — это инъекционный препарат, который подчеркивает и корректирует форму лица. Данный препарат также стимулирует выработку коллагена и эластина в организме, благодаря чему кожа остается упругой и гладкой в течение более длительного периода времени. Radiesse активирует потенциал самообновления глубоко внутри кожи, чтобы сделать кожу упругой, эластичной и сильной. Процедура может быть адаптирована к индивидуальным требованиям пациента и состоянию кожи для достижения оптимальных результатов.

Radiesse восстанавливает кожу на двух уровнях: достигается ее немедленное улучшение и постепенное эстетическое улучшение формы и контуров лица. Продукт также демонстрирует благоприятные реологические свойства для создания контуров, формы и четкости. Radiesse идеально подходит для поддержки контуров после инъекций при коррекции нижней трети лица.

Состав:

  • Синтетический Гидроксиапатит Кальция(CaHA)
  • Глицерин
  • Карбоксиметилцеллюлоза натрия

Биоактивные микросферы Radiesse являются отправной точкой для более молодой кожи и черт лица. Изготовленные из высококачественного гидроксиапатита кальция (CaHA), натурального вещества, микросферы повышают активность наших клеток, обновляющих кожу (фибробластов). После реактивации эти клетки вырабатывают новый коллаген и эластин для укрепления и восстановления кожи изнутри. Размер частиц CaHA составляет от 25 до 45 микрон, и их следует вводить иглой с калибром от 25G до 27G.

Преимущества:

  • Немедленная коррекция умеренных и сильных морщин
  • Немедленный лифтинг и контурный эффект
  • Стимулирует выработку натурального коллагена
  • Долгосрочное улучшение качества кожи
  • Мягкий по ощущениям и выглядит естественно
  • Обеспечивает результаты, которые длятся год или больше у многих пациентов

Зоны инъекций:

  • Носогубные складки
  • Линии марионеток
  • Морщины подбородка
  • Щеки и скулы
  • Периоральные/оральные спайки (уголки рта)
  • Челюсть
  • Нос

Показания к применению:

  • Коррекция глубоких морщин
  • Потеря формы лица
  • Коррекция контуров
  • Общее омоложение лица
  • Коррекция носа

Способ применения:

  1. Подготовьте пациента к инъекции, используя стандартные методы. Место инъекции должно быть маркировано и подготовлено подходящим антисептиком. Местная анестезия в месте инъекции должна использоваться по усмотрению врача.
  2. Подготовьте шприцы инъекционного имплантата Radiesse и иглы для инъекций перед процедурой. Для каждого шприца может использоваться новая инъекционная игла, или такая же инъекционная игла может быть подсоединена к каждому новому шприцу.
  3. Выньте упаковку из фольги из коробки. Откройте упаковку, оторвав зазубрины (обозначенные 1 и 2), и выньте шприц. В упаковках из фольги обычно присутствует небольшое количество влаги для стерилизации; это не признак дефектного продукта.
  4. Обозначьте первоначальную точку введения имплантата. Процедуру может быть трудно или невозможно проводить на рубцовой ткани и хряще. По возможности избегайте прохождения через эти типы тканей при продвижении инъекционной иглы.
  5. Вводимое количество будет варьироваться в зависимости от места и степени желаемого восстановления или увеличения. Инъекционный имплантат Radiesse следует вводить подкожно.
  6. При коррекции используйте коэффициент 1:1. Никакой чрезмерной коррекции не требуется.
  7. Вставьте иглу со скосом примерно под углом 30° к коже. Игла должна скользить под дерму до точки, c которой вы хотите начать процедуру. Это должно быть легко ощутимо недоминантной рукой.
  8. Продвиньте иглу в подкожную клетку к месту старта. Осторожно надавите на поршень инъекционного шприца Radiesse, чтобы начать введение, и медленно вводите материал имплантата линейными методом при извлечении иглы. Продолжайте размещать имплант, пока не будет достигнут желаемый уровень коррекции.

Форма выпуска:

1 шприц по 1,5 мл

или

1 шприц по 3 мл

Производитель:

Merz Aesthetics

Детали
Объем

1,5 ml, 3 ml