Perfoskin Complex

70.00

  • Format: 1 x drum roller and 1 syringe x 5 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Skin resurfacing
  • Wrinkle effacement
  • Lifting
  • Treatment of post-acne and scars
  • Rehydration
Description

Perfoskin Complex – Alternative biorevitalization

Perfoskin Complex consists of mesoroller (Perfoskin Device) and HA injectable product (Perfoskin Prederm) that is inserted into Perfoskin Device. This device is for a single use only and hence completely sterile. Perfoskin Complex is used for lifting, wrinkles, skin resurfacing, post-acne scars. It also improves overall skin quality,  increases elasticity, reduces hyperpigmentation, improves skin tone and restores optimal hydration levels.

Perfoskin Device® is an ultra-thin needle drum that provides controlled pinpoint skin damage to stimulate the formation of new collagen structures. It features 48 ultra-thin 1.2mm needles that penetrate into the dermis. It delivers active ingredients from the ridge of the drum into the cavity of the canal (clever effect on the skin). The roller is disposable. In just one procedure, it creates more than 6,000 post-injection microchannels in the face/neck/décolleté area. Triggers the process of neocollagenesis (increasing the skin’s strength and elasticity); ensures delivery of active ingredients into the dermis. As a result you get pronounced lifting effect, wrinkle effacement, smoother skin and increased skin turgor and elasticity.

Perfoskin Prederm® is a 5 mL pre-filled syringe that contains a unique combination of succinic acid and native high-molecular hyaluronic acid. The syringe is inserted into Perfoskin Device. This product increases regenerative potential of the skin and provides improved skin quality due to that. Also, it improves skin color, reduces pigmentation, deeply hydrates and restores the skin.

Composition:

  • Hyaluronic Acid (0,55%)
  • Succinic Acid (1,6%)

Indications:

  • Sagging and loss of elasticity
  • Wrinkles and fine lines
  • Post-acne marks and scars
  • Dull skin
  • Pigmentation
  • Dehydration

Areas:

  • Face
  • Neck
  • Decolletage

Method of use:

  1. Cleanse the areas to be treated (face + neck + décolletage) using makeup remover. Remove residual makeup and makeup remover with water.
  2. Using milk cleanser, cleanse the skin of the treated area. Remove milk residue with a damp towel.
  3. Treat skin with a skin type-adjusted toning lotion using cotton pads.
  4. Apply a thick layer of anesthetic to the skin and let sit for 15-20 minutes. Then remove residual anaesthetic. During exposure, cover the cream with food wrap to boost effectiveness.
  5. Prior to use, it is very important to squeeze a small amount of PERFOSKIN Prederm onto the drum and ensure that the product is evenly distributed throughout the procedure. This will improve roller glide. At the start of the procedure (1 min.), apply slight pressure to the roller so that the patient gets used to the sensation, then continue the procedure, increasing pressure on the roller (pinpoint bleeding is a must). Roll the device over the skin in several directions, depending on the cosmetic concern. Treat the forehead, cheeks, peri-orbital area (approaching the ciliary margin of the lower eyelid), lips, neck, décolletage (collarbone area).
  6. Finish the procedure by applying the WoW Mask for 20-40 minutes or any other mask. Remove the mask and distribute the remaining active ingredients over the face.

For reduced skin turgor: move in horizontal and vertical directions

For scars, post-acne and hyperpigmentation: move in horizontal, vertical and two diagonal directions.

Format:

1 drum roller – Perfoskin Device

1 syringe x 5 ml – Perfoskin Prederm

Perfoskin Complex

70.00

  • Форма выпуска: 1 x мезороллер и 1 шприц x 5 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Шлифовки кожи
  • Разглаживания морщин
  • Лифтинга
  • Лечения пост-акне и рубцов
  • Увлажнения
Описание

Perfoskin Complex — новое поколение фракционного омоложения

Perfoskin Complex состоит из мезороллера (Perfoskin Device) и инъекционного продукта на основе ГК (Perfoskin Prederm), который заряжается в Perfoskin Device. Это устройство предназначено только для одноразового использования, и поэтому полностью стерильно. Perfoskin Complex используется для лифтинга, устранения морщин, шлифовки кожи, шрамов пост-акне. Он также улучшает общее качество кожи, повышает эластичность, уменьшает гиперпигментацию, улучшает тон кожи и восстанавливает оптимальный уровень увлажнения.

Perfoskin Device® — это барабан с ультратонкими иглами, который обеспечивает контролируемое точечное повреждение кожи для стимулирования образования новых коллагеновых структур. Он оснащен 48 ультратонкими иглами диаметром 1,2 мм, проникающими в дерму. Подает активные ингредиенты с гребешка барабана в полость канала (умное воздействие на кожу). Данный барабан является одноразовым. Всего за одну процедуру на лице/шее/декольте образуются более 6000 постинъекционных микроканалов, что запускает процесс неоколлагенеза (повышает прочность и эластичность кожи); обеспечивает доставку активного вещества в дерму. В результате вы получаете выраженный лифтинговый эффект, разглаживание морщин, более гладкую кожу, повышение тургора и эластичности кожи.

Perfoskin Prederm® — это преднаполненный шприц объемом 5 мл, содержащий уникальную комбинацию янтарной кислоты и нативной высокомолекулярной гиалуроновой кислоты. Шприц вставляют Perfoskin Device. Данный препарат повышает регенеративный потенциал кожи и за счет этого улучшает ее качество. Также он улучшает цвет кожи, уменьшает пигментацию, глубоко увлажняет и восстанавливает кожу.

Состав:

  •  Гиалуроновая кислота (0,55%)
  •  Янтарная кислота (1,6%)

Показания:

  • Провисание и потеря эластичности
  • Морщины и тонкие линии
  • Следы от пост-акне и шрамы
  • Тусклая кожа
  • Пигментация
  • Обезвоживание

Зоны введения:

  • Лицо
  • Шея
  • Декольте

Способ применения:

  1. Очистить предполагаемые для работы зоны (лицо+шея+декольте), используя молочко для демакияжа. Остатки косметики и демакияжного средства удалить при помощи воды.
  2. Используя молочко для очищения кожи, очистить кожу обрабатываемой зоны. Остатки молочка удалить при помощи полотенец и воды.
  3. Обработать кожу лосьоном по типу кожи, используя ватные диски.
  4. Анестезирующие средство нанести на кожу плотным слоем, время экспозиции 15-20 мин. После чего снять остатки анестезирующего средства. Во время экспозиции крем закрыть пищевой пленкой для усиления эффекта.
  5. Провести процедуру. Очень важно перед началом применения выдавить небольшое количество Perfoskin Prederm® на барабан и проследить за равномерной подачей препарата во время всей процедуры. Это также улучшает скольжение роллера. В начале процедуры (1 мин) оказать на роллер незначительное давление для того, чтобы пациент привык к ощущениям. Затем продолжить процедуру, усиливая давление на роллер (обязательно появление кровяной росы). Участки кожи проработать в нескольких направлениях в зависимости от проблемы. Обработать: зону лба, щек, периорбитальную зону (подходя близко к реснитчатому краю нижнего века), губы, шею, декольте (воротниковую зону).
  6. Завершить процедуру нанесением маски «WoW Mask» на 20 –40 мин или любой другой маски. Снять маску и распределить остатки активного вещества маски по лицу.

Сниженный тургор кожи: Движение в горизонтальном и вертикальном направлениях

Рубцы, пост-акне, гиперпигментация: Движение в горизонтальном, вертикальном и двух диагональных направлениях

Форма выпуска:

1 x дерма роллер (Perfoskin Device)

1 шприц x 5 мл (Perfoskin Prederm)