Juvéderm Volift 2 x 1 ml

220.00

  • Format: 2 x 1 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Filling of deep wrinkles
  • Adding volume
  • Facial contouring
  • Lip contouring
  • Non-surgical face lifting
Description

Juvéderm Volift 2 x 1 ml Deep Wrinkles

Juvéderm Volift with lidocaine is an injectable filler intended for the treatment of deeper skin lines and wrinkles. Juvéderm Volift can also be used for facial contouring and restoring lost volume in the midface. The product contains lidocaine to ensure a more comfortable treatment. 

This filler can effectively eliminate wrinkles of light and medium depth, add volume to soft tissue where it has degraded due to age-related changes or injuries.

Allergan (the producer of the Juvéderm range) designed Juvéderm Volift, Juvéderm Voluma and Juvéderm Volbella using the Vycross technology. A new formula of an active substance is distinguished by the synthesis of hyaluronic acid molecules of low weight, which allows achieving a homogeneous, soft and elastic structure of the gel. That technology makes it possible to produce an active substance with bonds not only between long chains of molecules but also between short chains. Thus, it allows the substance to stay longer inside the skin.

Composition:

  • Cross-linked Hyaluronic Acid (17,5 mg/ml)
  • Lidocaine (0,3%)

Non-animal hyaluronic acid, responsible for attracting and retaining moisture in the skin cells. As a filler, hyaluronic acid fills the deficit of soft tissues, promotes deep moistening and elasticity of the skin, triggers and activates metabolic processes in the dermis.

Lidocaine is an anesthetic that allows a painless procedure to be performed with a relaxed facial expression, which helps to achieve a more natural visual effect from an injection.

The product’s phosphate buffer acidity is pH 7.2, which reduces edema risk during and after the procedure, stabilizing hyaluronic acid so that the effect of the injection of Juvéderm Volift can be maintained for up to 15 months.

Indications:

  • Nasolabial folds
  • Adding volume to the flat and thin lips
  • Filling the chin wrinkles
  • Formation of a clear contour of the lips
  • Facial contouring (cheekbones, cheeks, chin)
  • Non-surgical face lifting, fighting with ptosis of muscles

Areas:

  • Eyebrows and temples
  • Mouth area
  • Lips
  • Facial contours (cheeks, cheekbones, chin)

Format:

2 syringes of 1 ml

Manufacturer:

Allergan

Juvéderm Volift 2 х 1 мл

220.00

  • Форма выпуска: 2 x 1 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Заполнения глубоких морщин
  • Добавления объема
  • Контуринга лица
  • Контуринга губ
  • Безоперационной подтяжки лица
Категории: , ,
Описание

Juvéderm Volift 2 x 1 мл Глубокие Морщины

Juvéderm Volift с лидокаином — это инъекционный препарат, предназначенный для лечения более глубоких морщин. Juvéderm Volift также можно использовать для коррекции контуров лица и восстановления утраченного объема средней трети лица. Продукт содержит лидокаин для обеспечения более комфортного лечения.

Данный филлер может эффективно устранить легкие и средние морщины, добавить объем мягким тканям, где он пропал из-за возрастных изменений или травм.

Компания Allergan (производитель серии Juvéderm) разработала Juvéderm Volift, Juvéderm Voluma и Juvéderm Volbella с использованием технологии Vycross. Новая формула активного вещества отличается синтезом молекул гиалуроновой кислоты малой массы, что позволяет добиться гомогенной, мягкой и эластичной структуры геля. Эта технология позволяет производить активное вещество со связями не только между длинными цепями молекул, но и между короткими цепями. Таким образом, это позволяет веществу дольше оставаться внутри кожи.

Состав:

  • Сшитая Гиалуроновая Кислота (17,5 мг/мл)
  • Лидокаин (0,3%)

Гиалуроновая кислота неживотного происхождения ответственна за привлечение и удержание влаги в клетках кожи. В качестве наполнителя гиалуроновая кислота восполняет дефицит мягких тканей, способствует глубокому увлажнению и эластичности кожи, запускает и активизирует обменные процессы в коже.

Лидокаин — это анестетик, который позволяет проводить безболезненную процедуру с расслабленным выражением лица, что помогает добиться более естественного визуального эффекта от инъекции.

Кислотность фосфатного буфера продукта составляет pH 7,2, что снижает риск отеков во время и после процедуры, стабилизируя гиалуроновую кислоту, так что эффект от инъекций Juvéderm Volift может сохраняться до 15 месяцев.

Показания к применению:

  • Носогубные складки
  • Придание объема плоским и тонким губам
  • Заполнение морщин на подбородке
  • Формирование четкого контура губ
  • Контуринг лица (скулы, щеки, подбородок)
  • Безоперационная подтяжка лица, борьба с птозом

Зоны инъекций:

  • Брови и виски
  • Область вокруг рта
  • Губы
  • Контуры лица (щеки, скулы, подбородок)

Форма выпуска:

2 шприца по 1 мл

Производитель:

Allergan