Filorga NCTF135 5 x 3 ml

85.00

  • Format: 5 x 3 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Smoothing fine lines
  • Dull skin
  • Skin hydration
Description

Filorga NCTF135 5 x 3 ml Hydration

Filorga NCTF 135 is an anti-aging mesotherapy product indicated for revitalization, hydration of tired or dull skin and treatment of superficial wrinkles. The formula consists of 59 ingredients (vitamins, amino acids, proteins, and free radicals). Filorga NCTF 135 stimulates the production of skin cells so that the many active ingredients have optimum conditions to improve the condition of the skin.

Perfect skin is above all, healthy skin. Notwithstanding any fine lines and wrinkles, it is the quality of the skin that holds the secret to beautiful, radiant and healthy skin. Each woman has her own idea of beauty… but for most, ultimate beauty manifests itself when the body and soul are in harmony – this is when enduring, natural beauty and radiance shine from within.

Filorga NCTF 135 is the first anti-age mesotherapy solution composed of 59 active ingredients that enable polyrevitalization and deep hydration of the skin that lacks brightness, tonus, elasticity and/or firmness.

Active Ingredients:

  • Free Non Cross-linked Hyaluronic Acid (0.025 mg/ml)
  • 12 Vitamins (A, B, C & E) to stimulate the vital cell functions
  • 24 Amino acids important for the protein construction (elastin, collagen, etc.)
  • 6 Coenzymes to catalyse biochemical reactions in the tissues
  • Nucleic Acids to activate cellular communication
  • 6 Minerals to replace skin deficiencies
  • 6 Others (Gluthatione, Polysorbate 80, Glucuronic acid, Glucuronic acid lactone, Glucosamine, Dextrose anhydrose)

Indications:

  • Fine lines
  • Lack of radiance and elasticity
  • Skin hydration
  • Dull skin

Areas of injection:

  • Face (including periorbital area)
  • Neck
  • Decolletage
  • Back of the hands
  • Internal face of the arms

Method of use:

Fillmed NCTF 135 is a mesotherapy solution, which is indicated to be injected in the epidermis or dermis. It is recommended to administer 3 sessions spaced out by 15 days + 2 sessions spaced out by 1 month. The maintenance treatment should be done twice a year.

Format:

5 vials of 3 ml + 30G or 32G needles

Manufacturer:

Fillmed Laboratories

Filorga NCTF135 5 х 3 мл

85.00

  • Форма выпуска: 5 x 3 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Сглаживания мимческий морщин
  • Лечения тусклой кожи
  • Увлажнения кожи
Описание

Filorga NCTF135 5 x 3 мл Увлажнение

Filorga NCTF 135 — антивозрастное средство для мезотерапии, предназначенное для оживления, увлажнения уставшей или тусклой кожи и лечения поверхностных морщин. Формула состоит из 59 ингредиентов (витамины, аминокислоты, белки и свободные радикалы). Filorga NCTF 135 стимулирует выработку клеток кожи, благодаря чему многие активные ингредиенты имеют оптимальные условия для улучшения состояния кожи.

Идеальная кожа — это прежде всего здоровая кожа. Несмотря на любые тонкие линии и морщины, именно качество кожи является секретом красивой, сияющей и здоровой кожи. У каждой женщины есть свое представление о красоте … но для большинства предельная красота проявляется, когда тело и душа находятся в гармонии — это когда стойкость, естественная красота и сияние исходят изнутри.

Filorga NCTF 135  является единственным препаратом для мезотерапии, который содержит 59 активных ингредиентов (витамины, аминокислоты, белки, свободные радикалы и антиоксиданты) в единой высокоэффективной формуле для стимуляции и восстановления кожи.

Активные ингредиенты:

  • Свободная Не Сшитая Гиалуроновая Кислота (0.025 мг/мл)
  • 12 Витаминов (А, В, С и Е) для стимулирования жизненно важных функций клеток
  • 24 Аминокислоты, важные для белковой конструкции (эластин, коллаген и т. Д.)
  • 6 Коэнзимов для катализа биохимических реакций в тканях
  • Нуклеиновые кислоты для активации клеточной связи
  • 6 Минералов, чтобы заменить недостатки кожи
  • 6 Других

Показания к применению:

  • Мимические морщины
  • Отсутствие сияния и эластичности
  • Увлажнение кожи
  • Тусклая кожа

Области инъекции:

  • Лицо (включая периорбитальную область)
  • Шея
  • Зона декольте
  • Тыльная сторона рук
  • Внутренняя поверхность рук

Способ применения:

Filorga NCTF 135 представляет собой раствор для мезотерапии, который показан для инъекции в эпидермис или дерму. Рекомендуется назначить 3 сеанса с интервалом в 15 дней + 2 сеанса с интервалом в 1 месяц. Поддерживающее лечение следует проводить два раза в год.

Форма выпуска:

5 ампул по 3 мл + иглы 30G или 32G

Производитель:

Fillmed Laboratories