Filorga Art Filler Universal 2 х 1,2 ml

125.00

  • Format: 2 x 1,2 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Smoothing medium to deep wrinkles
  • Restoring facial volume loss
  • Lips augmentation and contour correction
Description

Filorga Art Filler Universal 2 x 1,2 ml Deep Wrinkles

Filorga Art Filler Universal with lidocaine is a dermal filler specifically designed to target medium to deep wrinkles. It can also be used for the lips augmentation. The product adds volume to the areas where it’s been lost due to the age. The ingredients are of the highest quality and there’re no allergic components.

Art Filler is an exclusive collection of hyaluronic acid-based fillers with lidocaine, designed to smooth out superficial-to-deep wrinkles, plump up the lips and create/restore the volumes and contours of the face. Developed, manufactured and launched in 2016 by Laboratoires Fillmed, the Art Filler range benefits from an innovation in R&D: the Tri-Hyal technology. The gels are made of non-animal origin hyaluronic acid, and feature a perfect equilibrium between free hyaluronic acid, long chains and very long chains hyaluronic acid. Each product of the range has been developed bearing in mind a precise treatment objective.

The Art Filler collection is to the practitioner what the palette is to an artist: a way to express his art.

Composition:

  • Cross-linked Hyaluronic acid (25 mg/ml)
  • Lidocaine (3 mg/ml)

Indications:

  • Medium to deep wrinkles
  • Facial volume loss
  • Lips augmentation and contour correction
  • Skin depressions

Injection:

The product should be administered as a sub-cutaneous or into the deep dermis, for restoring and remodelling facial volume. Mucosa tissue for lips augmentation. Injection is done in the middle or deep layers of the skin depending on how deep the wrinkle or a line is.

Format:

2 syringes of 1,2 ml + 4 x 27G needles

Manufacturer:

Fillmed Laboratories

Filorga Art Filler Universal 2 х 1,2 мл

125.00

  • Форма выпуска: 2 x 1,2 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Разглаживания средних и глубоких морщин
  • Восстановления потери объема лица
  • Увеличения губ и коррекции контура
Описание

Filorga Art Filler Universal 2 x 1,2 мл Глубокие Морщины

Filorga Art Filler Universal с лидокаином — это дермальный филлер, специально разработанный для мимических и глубоких морщин. Он также может быть использован для увеличения губ. Продукт добавляет объем в зонах, где он был потерян из-за возраста. Ингредиенты высшего качества и не содержат аллергических компонентов.

Art Filler — это эксклюзивная коллекция филлеров на основе гиалуроновой кислоты с лидокаином, предназначенная для разглаживания поверхностных и глубоких морщин, увеличения объема губ и создания/восстановления объемов и контуров лица. Серия Art Filler, разработанная, изготовленная и запущенная в 2016 году компанией Laboratoires Fillmed, извлекает выгоду из инноваций в области исследований и разработок: технологии Tri-Hyal. Гели изготовлены из гиалуроновой кислоты неживотного происхождения и имеют идеальное равновесие между свободной гиалуроновой кислотой, длинными цепями и гиалуроновой кислотой с очень длинными цепями. Каждый продукт этой серии был разработан с учетом точной цели лечения.

Коллекция Art Filler — для практикующего врача то же, что и палитра для художника: способ выразить свое искусство.

Состав:

  • Сшитая Гиалуроновая Кислота (25 мг/мл)
  • Лидокаин (3 мг/мл)

Показания к применению:

  • Средние и глубокие морщины
  • Потеря объема лица
  • Увеличение губ и коррекция контура
  • Депрессии кожи

Введение препарата:

Препарат следует вводить подкожно в глубокие слои дермы для восстановления и коррекции объема лица. В слизистую ткань для увеличения губ. Инъекция выполняется в средних или глубоких слоях кожи в зависимости от глубины морщины или линии.

Форма выпуска:

2 шприца по 1,2 мл + 4 иглы 27G

Производитель:

Fillmed Laboratories