Sold out

Filorga Art Filler Lips 2 x 1 ml

120.00

  • Format: 2 x 1 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Lips augmentation
  • Lip contour correction

Out of stock

Description

Filorga Art Filler Lips 2 x 1 ml Lips Augmentation

Filorga Art Filler Lips with Lidocaine is one of the 4 gel-like fillers from Art Filler range, which smooth texture helps to evenly distribute the substrate under the skin in order to receive the desired thick, voluminous and juicy lips. Filorga Art Filler Lips plump and defines lip size, while dry and chapped lips can be effectively hydrated. Provides correction that fits the dynamic area of the lips.

Art Filler is an exclusive collection of hyaluronic acid-based fillers with lidocaine, designed to smooth out superficial-to-deep wrinkles, plump up the lips and create/restore the volumes and contours of the face. Developed, manufactured and launched in 2016 by Laboratoires Fillmed, the Art Filler range benefits from an innovation in R&D: the Tri-Hyal technology. The gels are made of non-animal origin hyaluronic acid, and feature a perfect equilibrium between free hyaluronic acid, long chains and very long chains hyaluronic acid. Each product of the range has been developed bearing in mind a precise treatment objective.

The Art Filler collection is to the practitioner what the palette is to an artist: a way to express his art.

Composition:

  • Cross-linked Hyaluronic acid (25 mg/ml)
  • Lidocaine (3 mg/ml)

Injection:

It should be administered in mucosa tissues. Due to the high content of cross-linked long chains of hyaluronic acid, Filorga Art Filler Lips can last than other lip fillers. Nevertheless, over time it will be broken down and absorbed by the body. Patients can obtain more volume once the effect from the first injection wears off.

Format:

2 syringes of 1 ml x 4 needles 27G

Manufacturer:

Fillmed Laboratories

Sold out

Filorga Art Filler Lips 2 x 1 мл

120.00

  • Форма выпуска: 2 x 1 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Увеличения губ
  • Подчеркивания контура губ

Нет в наличии

Описание

Filorga Art Filler Lips 2 x 1 мл Увеличение Губ

Filorga Art Filler Lips с лидокаином — один из 4 гелеобразных наполнителей из серии Art Filler, гладкая текстура которых помогает равномерно распределить субстрат под кожей, чтобы получить пухлые, объемные и сочные губы. Filorga Art Filler Lips увеличивает и подчеркивает губы и контур, а также эффективно увлажняет сухие и потрескавшиеся губы. Обеспечивает коррекцию, которая подходит для подвижной области губ.

Art Filler — это эксклюзивная коллекция филлеров на основе гиалуроновой кислоты с лидокаином, предназначенная для разглаживания поверхностных и глубоких морщин, увеличения объема губ и создания/восстановления объемов и контуров лица. Серия Art Filler, разработанная, изготовленная и запущенная в 2016 году компанией Laboratoires Fillmed, извлекает выгоду из инноваций в области исследований и разработок: технологии Tri-Hyal. Гели изготовлены из гиалуроновой кислоты неживотного происхождения и имеют идеальное равновесие между свободной гиалуроновой кислотой, длинными цепями и гиалуроновой кислотой с очень длинными цепями. Каждый продукт этой серии был разработан с учетом точной цели лечения.

Коллекция Art Filler — для практикующего врача то же, что и палитра для художника: способ выразить свое искусство.

Состав:

  • Сшитая Гиалуроновая Кислота (25 мг/мл)
  • Лидокаин (3 мг/мл)

Введение препарата:

Препарат следует вводить в слизистые ткани. Благодаря высокому содержанию сшитых длинных цепей гиалуроновой кислоты, Filorga Art Filler Lips может сохранять эффект дольше, чем другие филлеры для губ. Тем не менее, со временем он будет разрушен и выведен организмом. Пациенты могут получить больше объема после того, как эффект от первой инъекции пройдет.

Форма выпуска:

2 шприца по 1 мл + 4 иглы 27G

Производитель:

Fillmed Laboratories