Fillmed X-HA Volume 1 x 1 ml

70.00

  • Format: 1 x 1 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Very severe wrinkles
  • Creation and restoration of volumes
  • Reshaping of facial contours
Description

Fillmed X-HA Volume 1 x 1 ml

Fillmed X-HA Volume is a hyaluronic acid based dermal filler used to reshape and redefine contours of the areas of the face that have lost volume. Instantly corrects wrinkles and restores facial volumes. Fillmed Laboratories are innovating with the first versatile cross-linked hyaluronic acid. Fillmed X-HA Volume gives natural and long-lasting results.

The filler is made of a pure, non-animal origin, high molecular weight hyaluronic acid obtained by biofermentation and crosslinked with BDDE, in line with an optimized process, producing high levels of purity and stability. Particular attention is brought to homogenisation of X-HA3 during its manufacturing: 2 supplementary phases of homogenisation have been added to achieve one of the most homogeneous gel on the market. It allows for safe and controlled injections as well as a natural and harmonious result.

Composition:

  • Highly Cross-linked Hyaluronic Acid (23 mg/ml)

Indications:

  • Very severe wrinkles
  • Creation and restoration of volumes
  • Reshaping of facial contours

Areas of injection:

  • Cheeks
  • Cheekbones
  • Chin
  • Nose
  • Facial contours

Depth of injection:

Fillmed X-HA Volume should be injected into the medium and deep dermis. The viscoelastic solution is ideal to restore fullness to hollow or sunken facial areas and reshaping the dermal tissue in a natural manner. The results will last for 6-12 months. After that the filler will gradually be broken down and absorbed into the body. You can expect natural-looking results.

Format:

1 syringe of 1 ml + 2 x 27G 1/2″ needles

Manufacturer:

Fillmed Laboratories

Fillmed X-HA Volume 1 x 1 мл

70.00

  • Форма выпуска: 1 x 1 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Очень глубоких морщин
  • Создания и восстановления объемов
  • Изменения контуров лица
Описание

Fillmed X-HA Volume 1 x 1 мл

Fillmed X-HA Volume — дермальный филлер на основе гиалуроновой кислоты, используемый для изменения формы и ремоделирования контуров лица, которые потеряли объем. Мгновенно корректирует морщины и восстанавливает объемы лица. Fillmed Laboratories вводят новшества с первой универсальной сшитой гиалуроновой кислотой. Fillmed X-HA Volume создает естественные и продолжительные результаты.

Данный филлер изготовлен из чистой, не животного происхождения, высокомолекулярной гиалуроновой кислоты, полученной путем биоферментации и сшивания, в соответствии с оптимизированным процессом, обеспечивающим высокие уровни чистоты и стабильности. Особое внимание уделяется гомогенизации X-HA3 во время его производства: были добавлены 2 дополнительные фазы гомогенизации для достижения одного из самых гомогенных гелей на рынке. Это обеспечивает безопасные и контролируемые инъекции, а также естественный и гармоничный результат.

Состав:

  • Сшитая Гиалуроновая Кислота (23 мг/мл)

Показания к применению:

  • Очень глубокие морщины
  • Создание и восстановление объемов
  • Изменение контуров лица

Области инъекции:

  • Щеки
  • Скулы
  • Подбородок
  • Нос
  • Контуры лица

Глубина инъекции:

Fillmed X-HA Volume следует вводить в среднюю и глубокую дерму. Вязко-упругая консистенция идеально подходит для восстановления полноты полых или провисших участков лица и естественного изменения формы кожной ткани. Результаты продлятся 6-12 месяцев. После этого филлер будет постепенно рассасываться и выводиться организмом. Вы получите очень естественные результаты.

Форма выпуска:

1 шприц с 1 мл + 2 иглы 27G 1/2″

Производитель:

Fillmed Laboratories