Fillmed M-HA18 1 x 1 ml

45.00

  • Format: 1 x 1 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Skin rehydration
  • Correction of fine lines (crow’s feet. smile lines and smoke lines)
  • Redensification of skin tissues
  • Improvement of skin brightness and radiance
Description

Fillmed M-HA18 1 x 1 ml Fine Lines

Fillmed M-HA 18 is a dermal filler indicated for the treatment of fine lines and superficial wrinkles, and for cutaneous redensification. Its high hydration capacity also allows for an intensive treatment of dehydrated skin and improves skin radiance.

Fillmed M-HA 18 is a medical product designed to offset age-related loss of hyaluronic acid, improve skin tone and elasticity and fill fine lines. It is also indicated for hydration of skin with a lack of tonus. Hyaluronic acid used by Fillmed is produced using biotechnology and is purified in several stages to ensure optimum quality.

Composition:

  • Non Cross-linked Free Hyaluronic Acid (18 mg/ml)
  • Glycerol (20 mg/ml)

Benefits:

  • Recreates moisture reservoir
  • Corrects fine lines (crow’s feet. smile lines and smoke lines)
  • Redensifies skin tissues
  • Improve skin brightness and radiance

Areas of Injection:

  • Face
  • Neck
  • Decolletage
  • Back of hands

Method of use:

Fillmed M-HA 18 should be injected into the superficial dermal tissue. It is recommended to administer 3 sessions spaced out by 1 month. After 6 months can be followed up with a maintenance treatment. This way you will get natural-looking results. In addition to that, Fillmed M-HA 18 has an optimal viscosity allowing to avoid over-corrections.

The product can be used alone or in combination with other dermal fillers or NCTF mesotherapy solutions by Fillmed.

Format:

1 syringe of 1 ml + 2 30G 1/2″ needles

Manufacturer:

Fillmed Laboratories

Fillmed M-HA18 1 х 1 мл

45.00

  • Форма выпуска: 1 x 1 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Регидратации кожи
  • Коррекции тонких линий (гусиных лапки, морщин улыбки и кисетных морщин)
  • Реденсификации тканей кожи
  • Улучшения тона и сияния кожи
Описание

Fillmed M-HA18 1 x 1 мл Мелкие Морщины

Fillmed M-HA 18 — филлер, предназначенный для борьбы с мелкими и поверхностными морщинами, а также для кожной реденсификации. Его высокая гидратационная способность также позволяет интенсивно лечить обезвоженную кожу и улучшает сияние кожи.

Fillmed M-HA 18 — это медицинский препарат, предназначенный для компенсации возрастной потери гиалуроновой кислоты, улучшения тонуса и эластичности кожи и заполнения тонких линий. Он также показан для увлажнения кожи при недостатке тонуса. Гиалуроновая кислота, используемая Fillmed, производится с использованием биотехнологии и очищается в несколько этапов для обеспечения оптимального качества.

Состав:

  • Не Сшитая Свободная Гиалуроновая Кислота (18 мг/мл)
  • Глицерин (20 мг/мл)

Преимущества:

  • Восстанавливает влагу
  • Разглаживает тонкие линии (гусиные лапки, морщины улыбки и кисетные морщины)
  • Реденсифицирует ткани кожи
  • Улучшает тон и сияние кожи

Области инъекции:

  • Лицо
  • Шея
  • Декольте
  • Тыльная сторона рук

Способ применения:

Fillmed M-HA 18 следует вводить в поверхностные слои кожи. Рекомендуется проводить 3 сеанса с интервалом в 1 месяц. Через 6 месяцев можно проводить поддерживающее лечение. Таким образом, вы получите естественные результаты. Кроме того, Fillmed M-HA 18 обладает оптимальной вязкостью, позволяющей избежать чрезмерной коррекции.

Продукт может использоваться отдельно или в сочетании с другими филлерами или растворами мезотерапии NCTF от Fillmed.

Форма выпуска:

1 шприц по 1 мл + 2 иглы 30G 1/2″

Производитель:

Fillmed Laboratories