Dermaheal LL 10 x 5 ml

100.00

  • Format: 10 x 5 ml
  • Appliсable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Smaller fat deposits which cannot be removed using another method
  • Lipomas
  • Cellulite
  • Facial fat accumulation
  • Residues after surgical liposuction
Special offer for 5/10/20 units
Description

Dermaheal LL 10 x 5 ml Lipolytic

Dermaheal LL (Lipolytic) solution is a form of injection lipolysis; a method to help your body dissolve excess fat and cellulitis. No risk of a yo-yo effect, no pain, no regrets – this is what can be expected from a fat removal treatment with Dermaheal LL. This long-lasting fat resolving mesotherapy product can destroy fat cells in various areas of the face and body. Effects become noticeable after 4 weeks into the treatment because one of its actions is to boost collagen production. This makes it more effective than other lipolytic products.

Active Ingredients:

  • Biomimetic Peptide: Decapeptide-4, which promotes muscle metabolism.
  • Hydrogenated Lecithin (Phosphatidylcholine) is a well-known substance that is gained from soy beans and represents the main phospholipid in cell membranes. Its role is a total destruction of fat cells.
  • L-carnitine is the only physiological carrier capable of transporting fatty acids (broken-down fats) into the mitochondria, where they are metabolised into energy.

The modus operandi of Dermaheal LL is quite straightforward. It dissolves fat and decreases the thickness of the skin where that is needed. Since it is designed to be injected in the adipose tissue, the product also delivers a lifting effect by reducing the fat in this specific part of the skin. It can be applied via injection on many regions of the face and body among which are:

  • Abdomen area
  • Neck, chin, and cheeks
  • Hands and shoulders
  • Hips, tights, and knees
  • Back

Indications:

  • Smaller fat deposits which cannot be removed using another method
  • Lipomas
  • Cellulite
  • Double chin
  • Nasal folds
  • Facial fat accumulation
  • Residues after surgical liposuction
  • Fat in the shoulder and back area

Method of use:

Dermaheal LL is a mesotherapy solution, which is recommended to be done as a course treatment: 1 session per week (1 vial for 1 session). For best and lasting results, it is recommended to undergo 2 to 4 treatments in 6 – 8 week interval.

Format:

10 vials of 5 ml

Manufacturer:

Caregen

Dermaheal LL 10 х 5 мл

100.00

  • Форма выпуска: 10 x 5 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Небольших жировых отложений, которые нельзя удалить другим способом
  • Липом
  • Целлюлита
  • Жировых отложений на лице
  • Остатки жировых отложений после хирургической липосакции
Специальное предложение при покупке от 5/10/20 упаковок
Описание

Dermaheal LL 10 x 5 мл Липолитик

Dermaheal LL липолитический коктейль, который является формой инъекционного липолиза; данный метод помогает организму растворить лишний жир и целлюлит. Нет риска эффекта йо-йо и боли — это то, что можно ожидать от лечения с помощью Dermaheal LL. Данный продукт для мезотерапии, способствующий удалению жира, может разрушать жировые клетки в различных областях лица и тела. Эффект становится заметным через 4 недели после начала лечения, потому что одним из его действий является повышение выработки коллагена. Это делает его более эффективным, чем другие липолитики.

Активные ингредиенты:

  • Биомиметический Пептид: декапептид-4, который способствует метаболизму мышц
  • Гидрогенизированный лецитин (фосфатидилхолин) является хорошо известным веществом, которое получают из соевых бобов и представляет собой основной фосфолипид в клеточных мембранах. Его роль — полное уничтожение жировых клеток
  • L-карнитин является единственным физиологическим носителем, способным транспортировать жирные кислоты (расщепленные жиры) в митохондрии, где они метаболизируются в энергию

Способ действия Dermaheal LL довольно прост. Он растворяет жир и уменьшает толщину кожи, где это необходимо. Поскольку он предназначен для инъекции в жировую ткань, продукт также оказывает лифтинговый эффект, уменьшая количество жира в той или иной области. Препарат может быть введен путем инъекции во многие области лица и тела, среди которых:

  • Область живота
  • Шея, подбородок и щеки
  • Руки и плечи
  • Бедра и колени
  • Спина

Показания:

  • Небольшие жировые отложения, которые нельзя удалить другим способом
  • Липомы
  • Целлюлит
  • Двойной подбородок
  • Носовые складки
  • Жировые отложения на лице
  • Остатки жировых отложений после хирургической липосакции
  • Жировые отложения в области плеч и спины

Способ применения:

Dermaheal LL — это раствор для мезотерапии, которую рекомендуется проводить в виде курса лечения: 1 сеанс в неделю (1 флакон на 1 сеанс). Для достижения наилучших и длительных результатов рекомендуется проходить от 2 до 4 процедур с интервалом 6 — 8 недель.

Форма выпуска:

10 ампул по 5 мл

Производитель:

Caregen