Dermaheal EyeBag Solution 5 x 1,5 ml

100.00

  • Format: 5 x 1.5 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Correction of the hernias of the upper and lower eyelids in women
  • Correction of the hernias of the lower eyelid in men
Special offer for 5/10/20 units
Description

Dermaheal EyeBag Solution 5 x 1.5 ml

Dermaheal EyeBag Solution improves microcirculation and stimulates drainage by reducing “bags” and swelling under the eyes and preventing lymphatic stasis. The preparation prevents the accumulation of fat and stimulates lipolysis by removing fatty patches under the eyes. The product smoothes wrinkles, makes the skin elastic and tightens it, giving the skin a rejuvenating effect, it also has a brightening and illuminating effect.

By stimulating the proliferation of fibroblasts, activating the synthesis of collagen and elastin, it has a lifting effect, tightening the skin of the paraorbital zone, smoothing wrinkles around the eyes. Improves local lymph drainage and microcirculation.

Dermaheal EyeBag Solution is used as a mesotherapy product and includes a patented high technology complex of 4 biomimetic peptide which, according to the manufacturer, has no analogues in aesthetic medicine.

Active Ingredients:

4 Biomimetic Peptides:

  • Tripeptide-41: prevents accumulation of adipose tissue and stimulates lipolysis.
  • Nonapeptide-18: the anti-aging and anti-inflammatory effect.
  • Oligopeptide-61: reduces the expression of adipogenetic factors, which increase the fat deposition.
  • Oligopeptide-73: prevents the damage of the skin cells by inhibiting the effect of UV and other factors inducing apoptosis.

Indications:

  • Correction of the hernias of the upper and lower eyelids in women
  • Correction of the hernias of the lower eyelid in men

Method of use:

Dermaheal EyeBag Solution is a mesotherapy solution. The treatments are performed in the form of injections. It is recommended to perform a series of 2 treatments with an interval of 2 weeks. Injections directly to the eye-bags within 2-3 sessions. In some cases more treatments could be required (up to 10 treatments).

To maintain the results a course of 1-3 treatments every 3 months is recommended.

Can be used with a meso roller.

Format:

5 vials of 1.5 ml

Manufacturer:

Caregen

Dermaheal EyeBag Solution 5 х 1,5 мл

100.00

  • Форма выпуска: 5 x 1.5 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Коррекции грыж верхнего и нижнего века у женщин
  • Коррекции грыж нижнего века у мужчин
Описание

Dermaheal EyeBag Solution 5 x 1.5 мл

Dermaheal EyeBag Solution улучшает микроциркуляцию и стимулирует дренаж, уменьшая «мешки» и отеки под глазами и предотвращая застой лимфы. Препарат предотвращает накопление жира и стимулирует липолиз, удаляя жировые отложения под глазами. Продукт разглаживает морщины, делает кожу упругой и подтягивает, придавая коже омолаживающий эффект, а также обладает осветляющим эффектом.

Стимулируя пролиферацию фибробластов, активизируя синтез коллагена и эластина, он оказывает лифтинговый эффект, подтягивая кожу периорбитальной области, разглаживая морщины вокруг глаз. Улучшает местный лимфодренаж и микроциркуляцию.

Dermaheal EyeBag Solution используется для мезотерапии и включает запатентованный высокотехнологичный комплекс из 4 биомиметических пептидов, который, по словам производителя, не имеет аналогов в эстетической медицине.

Активные ингредиенты:

4 Биомиметических Пептида:

  • Трипептид-41: предотвращает накопление жировой ткани и стимулирует липолиз.
  • Нонапептид-18: оказывает противовозрастное и противовоспалительное действие.
  • Олигопептид-61: уменьшает выраженность адипогенетических факторов, которые увеличивают отложение жира.
  • Олигопептид-73: предотвращает повреждение клеток кожи, подавляя действие ультрафиолета и других факторов, вызывающих апоптоз.

Показания к применению:

  • Коррекция грыж верхнего и нижнего века у женщин
  • Коррекция грыж нижнего века у мужчин

Способ применения:

Dermaheal EyeBag Solution — это мезотерапевтический раствор. Вводится путем инъекций. Рекомендуется выполнить серию из 2 процедур с интервалом в 2 недели. Инъекции осуществляются непосредственно в проблемную область в течение 2-3 сеансов. В некоторых случаях может потребоваться больше процедур (до 10 процедур).

Для сохранения результатов рекомендуется курс из 1-3 процедур каждые 3 месяца.

Может использоваться с мезороллером.

Форма выпуска:

5 ампул по 1.5 мл