Dermaheal Dark Circle Solution 5 x 1,5 ml

100.00

  • Format: 5 x 1.5 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Correction of “dark circles” under the eyes
  • Pigmentation of the periorbital area
  • Swelling and age-related changes in the periorbital area
Special offer for 5/10/20 units
Description

Dermaheal Dark Circle Solution 5 x 1.5 ml

Dermaheal Dark Circle Solution, thanks to the unique combination of biomimetic peptides, illuminates and moisturizes the skin under the eyes, reducing shadows and signs of fatigue – giving a fresh and radiant look. The product smoothes wrinkles under the eyes and prevents their formation and improves skin elasticity by increasing the synthesis of collagen and elastin. It also reduces the synthesis of melanin by preventing the accumulation of excessive amount of dye, and thus the formation of the eye shadow.

The universal formula has a double effect – it rapidly reduces the appearance of “dark circles” around the eyes by regulating melanogenesis and it normalizes the blood supply. Its patented complex of 3 biomimetic peptides makes it highly efficient with no analogues in the aesthetic medicine.

Active Ingredients:

3 Biomimetic Peptides:  

  • Oligopeptide-34: reduces the synthesis of melanin by blocking the transfer of melanin corpuscles to keratinocytes;  responsible for the skin hydration,
  • Oligopeptide-24: reduces wrinkles by affecting the cell proliferation,
  • Decapeptide-4: improves elasticity, affects the synthesis of elastin and collagen, improves the metabolism of proteins, reduces the insulin resistance, improves the process of burning and breaking down the fat tissue; it is responsible for smoothing the skin.

Indications:

  • Correction of “dark circles” under the eyes
  • Pigmentation of the periorbital area
  • Swelling and age-related changes in the periorbital area

Method of use:

Dermaheal Dark Circle Solution is a mesotherapy product. The treatments are performed in the form of injections. It is recommended to perform a series of 2 treatments with an interval of 2 weeks. Very shallow injections along the dark circle under the eyes, 2-3 injections on each sides. In some cases more treatments could be required (up to 10 treatments).

To maintain the results a course of 1-2 treatments every 3 months is recommended.

Can be used with a meso roller.

Format:

5 vials of 1.5 ml

Manufacturer:

Caregen

Dermaheal Dark Circle Solution 5 х 1,5 мл

100.00

  • Форма выпуска: 5 x 1.5 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Коррекции «темных кругов» под глазами
  • Устранения пигментации периорбитальной области
  • Отеков и возрастных изменений в периорбитальной области
Специальное предложение при покупке от 5/10/20 упаковок
Описание

Dermaheal Dark Circle Solution 5 x 1.5 мл

Dermaheal Dark Circle Solution, благодаря уникальной комбинации биомиметических пептидов, осветляет и увлажняет кожу под глазами, уменьшая «синяки» и признаки усталости, придавая свежий и сияющий вид. Продукт разглаживает морщины под глазами, предотвращает их образование и повышает эластичность кожи за счет увеличения синтеза коллагена и эластина. Он также снижает синтез меланина, предотвращая накопление чрезмерного количества пигмента и, следовательно, образование темных кругов.

Универсальная формула имеет двойной эффект — она быстро уменьшает появление «темных кругов» вокруг глаз, регулируя меланогенез, и нормализует кровоснабжение. Запатентованный комплекс из 3 биомиметических пептидов делает его высокоэффективным препаратом, не имеющим аналогов в эстетической медицине.

Активные ингредиенты:

3 Биомиметических Пептида:

  • Олигопептид-34: уменьшает синтез меланина, блокируя передачу частиц меланина в кератиноциты; отвечает за увлажнение кожи.
  • Олигопептид-24: уменьшает морщины, влияя на пролиферацию клеток.
  • Декапептид-4: улучшает эластичность, влияет на синтез эластина и коллагена, улучшает метаболизм белков, снижает резистентность к инсулину, улучшает процесс сжигания и разрушения жировой ткани; он отвечает за разглаживание кожи.

Показания к применению:

  • Коррекция «темных кругов» под глазами
  • Пигментация периорбитальной области
  • Отеки и возрастные изменения в периорбитальной области

Способ использования:

Dermaheal Dark Circle Solution — продукт для мезотерапии. Вводится путем инъекций. Рекомендуется выполнить серию из 2 процедур с интервалом в 2 недели. Очень неглубокие инъекции по проблемным участкам под глазами, по 2-3 инъекции с каждой стороны. В некоторых случаях может потребоваться больше процедур (до 10 процедур).

Для поддержания результатов рекомендуется курс 1-2 процедуры каждые 3 месяца.

Может использоваться с мезороллером.

Форма выпуска:

5 ампул по 1.5 мл

Производитель:

Caregen